租车 德班

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 德班 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

德班 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

德班租车指南

是针对德班的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要德班租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

德班 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与德班当地服务机构协商,在德班各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到德班最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在德班租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

德班是南非东部夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省的一个沿海城镇,以其非洲,印度和殖民地的影响而闻名。海滨长廊为2010年世界杯足球赛进行了翻新,从巨大的水族馆主题公园uShaka Marine World延伸到具有未来派风格的Moses Mabhida体育场。非洲植物物种在德班植物园中展出。

德班(Durban)连续三年保持着这座城市的最高生活水平,成为南非的最高生活水平。美世的年度国际调查列出了世界各地的生活质量。德班紧随约翰内斯堡和开普敦之后,在非洲最好的城市中排名第二,仅次于毛里求斯的路易港。

德班(Durban)是南非的城市之一,可能会欺骗您,使您相信自己在欧洲或美国。尽管它看起来非常现代和稳定,但事实并非如此。有望成为南非最安全的城市之一

在德班,很高兴看到仍然有所有经典美食,还有一些新鲜的海鲜菜肴,在海景下味道更好!轻松的风味与新鲜食材的完美结合,例如光滑的佐佐龙虾;精致的杜松子酒腌制的鲑鱼,散布着莳萝,鳟鱼子和生奶油。然后在海盐汤中霉菌。

尝尝德班美食的最佳去处之一就是小镇的黄金地带。著名的海滨延伸区提供各种适合各种口味的街头美食。一边欣赏景点,要么在附近的一家外卖店品尝可口的兔子松饼,并欣赏迷人的海景,体验辣菠萝masala烤肉串。

德班(Durban)的海滩位于一条金色的沙滩上,当地人称之为“黄金地带”。从Blue Lagoon的垂钓点到下沉的Vetch码头,无数透明的沙滩欢迎您搭起雨伞和毛巾,同时在阳光下休息几个小时。

得益于温暖的水,强烈的海浪以及看似无止境的绵延沙滩,您很快就会明白为什么德班(eThekwini)是所有海边最佳的游乐场。德班的海滩在一年中的大部分时间都是温暖和阳光明媚的,提供公共服务,保护性鲨鱼网,信标以建议在许多日子里应受保护的游泳和值班的救生员。

德班(Durban)拥有令人印象深刻的夜生活场景,保证您度过一个美好的夜晚!从冷藏鸡尾酒廊到热闹的夜总会,德班的夜生活可满足各种口味。开罗至开罗夜总会是一座经过改建的历史悠久的港口建筑,是德班最大的俱乐部之一。该俱乐部拥有8个舞池和6个常驻DJ,因此获得了最佳夜总会的称号。

大多数汽车租赁代理商都允许您在21岁时租用汽车,但是年轻驾驶员的费用最多可支付24年,通常,在21岁时,您只能租用小型至紧凑型汽车。租车的平均年龄为75岁,但这取决于租车公司。我们建议您查看每个汽车租赁代理商的详细条款和条件。

德班机场是一个受欢迎的租车目的地,德班机场有几辆租车的公司,租车公司的类别广泛。我们的许多客户在德班机场租车,并且经验丰富。在预订德班机场的汽车时,请不要等到您知道房价会上涨并且可用性会很小时才这样做。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 德班 的租车费用

我们在 德班 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供德班所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 570 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 657 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 744 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 228 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 194 /日

德班的租车地点地图

查看我们在德班的主要租车地点.

德班的地点

查看德班的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 德班

我们提供以下德班个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Durban Car Rental - from  10 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$10
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Durban, South Africa

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Durban

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Durban

Durban Car Rental

The Durban Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Durban. We display the rates from most leading Durban car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Durban Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Durban to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Durban.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Durban.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Durban while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Durban, a coastal town in KwaZulu-Natal province in eastern South Africa, is known for its African, Indian, and colonial influences. Renovated for 2010 World Cup soccer, the seafront promenade stretches from uShaka Marine World, a massive aquarium-filled theme park, to the futuristic Moses Mabhida Stadium. African plant species are displayed in the Durban Botanical Gardens.

Durban has retained the city for three years running, with the highest standard of life in South Africa. Mercer's annual international survey lists cities around the world in terms of quality of life. Durban came ahead of Johannesburg and Cape Town and was ranked second as the best city in Africa after Port Louis, Mauritius.

Durban is one of South Africa's cities that could trick you into believing you're in Europe or America. Though it looks very modern and stable, it is not. It is expected to be one of South Africa's safest cities

In Durban, it's nice to see that there are still all the classics, plus a number of fresh seafood dishes that taste better with a sea view! Easy flavors are beautifully married in highlights of fresh ingredients such as lobster of smooth orzo; delicate gin-cured salmon dotted with dill, trout roe and crème fraîche; and moulds in a sea-salty broth.

One of the best places to get a taste of what Durban food has to offer is the golden mile of the town. The famous beachfront stretch has a wide variety of street food options that will fit every taste. Experience spicy pineapple masala kebabs while taking in the sights or having a tasty bunny chow from one of the nearby takeaways with a stunning ocean view.

The beaches of Durban lie along a strip of golden sand which is locally known as the Golden Mile. From the fishing spot at Blue Lagoon to the sunken Vetch's Pier, a host of clear, sandy beaches welcomes you to set up an umbrella and towel, while resting in the sun for hours.

Blessed with warm water, strong waves and seemingly limitless stretches of sandy beaches, you will soon see why Durban (eThekwini) is that the best playground on the seaside for all. Durban's beaches are warm and sunny most of the year, offering public services, protective shark nets, beacons to suggest protected swimming and lifeguards on duty for many of the days.

Durban has an impressive nightlife scene that promises a nice night out! From chilled cocktail lounges to pounding nightclubs, Durban's nightlife caters for every taste. The Cape to Cairo Nightclub is a converted historic Port building and one of the biggest clubs in Durban. This club holds the title of the best nightclub with 8 dance floors and 6 resident DJ's.

Most car rental agents allow you to hire a car when you are 21, but up to 24 years will be paid for a young driver fee and usually, with 21 years you can hire only mini to compact categories. The average age for renting a car is 75 but that depends on the rental company. We advise you to review each car rental agent's detailed terms and conditions.

Durban Airport is a popular car hire destination, Durban Airport has several cars that hire companies with a wide range of different car categories. Many of our customers have rented a car at Durban Airport and experienced well. When booking your car for Durban Airport, don't wait until you know the rates will go up and the availability will be small.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Durban with daily rates

  • Durban Airport 168 ZAR
  • Durban Downtown 194 ZAR
  • Durban Downtown - Pascoe Road Reunion 267 ZAR
  • Durban Mobeni 1134.81 ZAR
  • Durban South 1134.81 ZAR
  • Durban Umhlanga Plaza 1134.81 ZAR
  • Durban Umhlanga Rocks 194 ZAR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

South Africa Rental Car Reviews
4.4 stars

4.4 / 5.0
based on 138 responses to our customer survey..

4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 

Excellent service, friendly staff, good vehicle.

-