تأجير السيارات ديربان

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في ديربان
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

ديربان تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

ديربان دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ديربان.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ديربان ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ديربان دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ديربان لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ديربان.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ديربان. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ديربان، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تشتهر ديربان ، وهي مدينة ساحلية في مقاطعة كوازولو ناتال بشرق جنوب أفريقيا ، بتأثيراتها الأفريقية والهندية والاستعمارية. تم تجديد منتزه الواجهة البحرية الذي تم تجديده من أجل كأس العالم لكرة القدم لعام 2010 من uShaka Marine World ، وهو منتزه ضخم مليء بالحوض المائي ، إلى استاد Moses Mabhida المستقبلي. يتم عرض الأنواع النباتية الأفريقية في حدائق ديربان النباتية.

احتفظت ديربان بالمدينة لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية ، مع أعلى مستوى من الحياة في جنوب أفريقيا. يسرد المسح الدولي السنوي الذي تجريه ميرسر المدن حول العالم من حيث جودة الحياة. جاءت ديربان قبل جوهانسبرغ وكيب تاون وحلت في المرتبة الثانية كأفضل مدينة في إفريقيا بعد بورت لويس ، موريشيوس.

ديربان هي إحدى مدن جنوب إفريقيا التي يمكن أن تخدعك لتعتقد أنك في أوروبا أو أمريكا. على الرغم من أنها تبدو حديثة ومستقرة للغاية ، فهي ليست كذلك. من المتوقع أن تكون واحدة من أكثر مدن جنوب إفريقيا أمانًا

في ديربان ، من الجيد أن نرى أنه لا تزال هناك جميع الكلاسيكيات ، بالإضافة إلى عدد من أطباق المأكولات البحرية الطازجة التي تتميز بمذاق أفضل مع إطلالة على البحر! تزوج النكهات السهلة بشكل جميل في مكونات بارزة من المكونات الطازجة مثل سرطان البحر من الأوزو السلس ؛ سمك سلمون معالج بالجن ، منقوع مع الشبت ، بطارخ سمك السلمون المرقط وكريم فريش ؛ والعفن في مرق مالح البحر.

يعد الميل الذهبي للمدينة من أفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك تذوق ما يقدمه الطعام في ديربان. يمتد امتداد الشاطئ الشهير بمجموعة متنوعة من خيارات طعام الشارع التي تناسب جميع الأذواق. اختبر كباب ماسالا الأناناس الحار أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر أو الاستمتاع بأرنب لذيذ من أحد الوجبات السريعة القريبة مع إطلالة رائعة على المحيط.

تقع شواطئ ديربان على طول شريط من الرمال الذهبية المعروفة محليًا باسم الميل الذهبي. من بقعة الصيد في Blue Lagoon إلى رصيف Vetch الغارق ، ترحب بكم مجموعة من الشواطئ الرملية الصافية لإعداد مظلة ومنشفة ، بينما تستريح في الشمس لساعات.

مباركة بالماء الدافئ والأمواج القوية والامتداد الذي لا حدود له للشواطئ الرملية ، سترى قريباً لماذا ديربان (eThekwini) هو أفضل ملعب على شاطئ البحر للجميع. شواطئ ديربان دافئة ومشمسة معظم العام ، وتقدم خدمات عامة ، وشبكات سمك القرش الواقية ، ومنارات لاقتراح السباحة المحمية ورجال الإنقاذ في الخدمة لعدة أيام.

تتمتع ديربان بمشهد حياة ليلية مثير للإعجاب والذي يعد بأمسية لطيفة! من صالات الكوكتيل المبردة إلى النوادي الليلية الصاخبة ، تلبي الحياة الليلية في ديربان كل الأذواق. ملهى الرأس إلى القاهرة الليلي هو مبنى تاريخي تم تحويله وأحد أكبر الأندية في ديربان. يحمل هذا النادي لقب أفضل ملهى ليلي مع 8 طوابق رقص و 6 دي جي مقيم.

يسمح لك معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات بتأجير سيارة عندما يكون عمرك 21 عامًا ، ولكن سيتم دفع ما يصل إلى 24 عامًا مقابل رسوم سائق صغير وعادةً ، مع 21 عامًا يمكنك استئجار فئات صغيرة إلى صغيرة فقط. متوسط عمر تأجير السيارة 75 سنة ولكن هذا يعتمد على شركة التأجير. ننصحك بمراجعة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير سيارات.

يعد مطار ديربان وجهة شهيرة لتأجير السيارات ، ويضم مطار ديربان العديد من السيارات التي توظف شركات ذات مجموعة واسعة من فئات السيارات المختلفة. استأجر العديد من عملائنا.سيارة في ... عند حجز سيارتك لمطار ديربان ، لا تنتظر حتى تعرف أن الأسعار سترتفع وستكون التوافر صغيرة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ديربان

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في ديربان

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في ديربان:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 657 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 744 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 570 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 228 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 194 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في ديربان

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في ديربان.

مواقع في ديربان

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في ديربان:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في ديربان

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في ديربان

Car Rental Durban

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Durban
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Durban rental car - travel information

The Durban Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Durban. We display the rates from most leading Durban car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Durban Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Durban to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Durban.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Durban.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Durban while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Durban, a coastal town in KwaZulu-Natal province in eastern South Africa, is known for its African, Indian, and colonial influences. Renovated for 2010 World Cup soccer, the seafront promenade stretches from uShaka Marine World, a massive aquarium-filled theme park, to the futuristic Moses Mabhida Stadium. African plant species are displayed in the Durban Botanical Gardens.

Durban has retained the city for three years running, with the highest standard of life in South Africa. Mercer's annual international survey lists cities around the world in terms of quality of life. Durban came ahead of Johannesburg and Cape Town and was ranked second as the best city in Africa after Port Louis, Mauritius.

Durban is one of South Africa's cities that could trick you into believing you're in Europe or America. Though it looks very modern and stable, it is not. It is expected to be one of South Africa's safest cities

In Durban, it's nice to see that there are still all the classics, plus a number of fresh seafood dishes that taste better with a sea view! Easy flavors are beautifully married in highlights of fresh ingredients such as lobster of smooth orzo; delicate gin-cured salmon dotted with dill, trout roe and crème fraîche; and moulds in a sea-salty broth.

One of the best places to get a taste of what Durban food has to offer is the golden mile of the town. The famous beachfront stretch has a wide variety of street food options that will fit every taste. Experience spicy pineapple masala kebabs while taking in the sights or having a tasty bunny chow from one of the nearby takeaways with a stunning ocean view.

The beaches of Durban lie along a strip of golden sand which is locally known as the Golden Mile. From the fishing spot at Blue Lagoon to the sunken Vetch's Pier, a host of clear, sandy beaches welcomes you to set up an umbrella and towel, while resting in the sun for hours.

Blessed with warm water, strong waves and seemingly limitless stretches of sandy beaches, you will soon see why Durban (eThekwini) is that the best playground on the seaside for all. Durban's beaches are warm and sunny most of the year, offering public services, protective shark nets, beacons to suggest protected swimming and lifeguards on duty for many of the days.

Durban has an impressive nightlife scene that promises a nice night out! From chilled cocktail lounges to pounding nightclubs, Durban's nightlife caters for every taste. The Cape to Cairo Nightclub is a converted historic Port building and one of the biggest clubs in Durban. This club holds the title of the best nightclub with 8 dance floors and 6 resident DJ's.

Most car rental agents allow you to hire a car when you are 21, but up to 24 years will be paid for a young driver fee and usually, with 21 years you can hire only mini to compact categories. The average age for renting a car is 75 but that depends on the rental company. We advise you to review each car rental agent's detailed terms and conditions.

Durban Airport is a popular car hire destination, Durban Airport has several cars that hire companies with a wide range of different car categories. Many of our customers have rented a car at Durban Airport and experienced well. When booking your car for Durban Airport, don't wait until you know the rates will go up and the availability will be small.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Durban

Some of our car rental companies available in Durban

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Durban:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 570 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 657 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 744 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 228 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 194 /day

Map of rental car locations in Durban

See our main car rental locations in Durban.

Locations in Durban

See main car rental locations in Durban:

Other car rental locations in Durban

We offer the following Durban car rental locations